Saturday, April 18, 2009

Sine Direk presents Agathon and Mindy

AGATHON and MINDY is directed by Peque Gallaga from a script by Lore Reyes, Vicente Garcia Groyon & Peque Gallaga.

Stars Chase Vega, Louise delos Reyes, Cherie Gil, Dina Bonnevie, Desiree del Valle, Pilita Corrales, Shamaine Centenera, Audie Gemora, Mailes Kanapi, Nonoy Froilan, Ketchup Eusebio. At all SM Cinemas this June 2009.

Trailer Credits:
Concept by: Ryan Orduna and Chris Daez
Edited by: Ryan Orduna
Final Mix: Digitrax Sound Productions

No comments:

Post a Comment